Staff

Staff

NCADV’s Main Office Number (Denver, CO): 303-839-1852

NCADV's Main Office Email: mainoffice@ncadv.org*

NCADV's Public Policy Office: 202-467-8714, publicpolicy@ncadv.org

NCADV STAFF

Ruth M. Glenn, Executive Director
rglenn@ncadv.org - ext. 105

Gretchen Shaw, Associate Director
gshaw@ncadv.org - ext. 107

Jacquie Gonzales, Office Assistant
jgonzales@ncadv.org - ext. 102

Rachel Graber, Public Policy Manager (Washington, DC)
rgraber@ncadv.org, 202-467-8714 

Suzanne Green, Operations Manager
sgreen@ncadv.org - ext. 103

SallyAnn Prier, Project Manager
sprier@ncadv.org - ext. 104

Natalie Martinez, Program Manager
nmartinez@ncadv.org - ext. 109

Lynn Brewer-Muse, Communications Manager
lbrewer-muse@ncadv.org - ext. 111

Public Policy Media Inquiries
Rachel Graber
publicpolicy@ncadv.org
Ruth Glenn
rglenn@ncadv.org

*All inquiries regarding promotions, partnerships, sponsorships, questions, or concerns should be submitted via: mainoffice@ncadv.org.

Partner with us

Become a Member

Learn More